Realty ONE Group’s 5-Star Ratings

If we’ve helped you secure your ideal living situation we’d love to hear from you. Please leave us a review below. If you’re on the fence about whether or not to come to Realty ONE Group as your real estate agent, we encourage you to read through our reviews and to hear what our previous, satisfied clients had to say about our team.

Jackie Adams
Jackie Adams
2022-03-23
Kerri was incredible to work with. We were purchasing a home with her long distance in this crazy market. We were wanting to make a move from Vegas to the Springs. She always made time for us to FaceTime tour homes when we saw something interesting pop up. She knew that we were financially conservative and that we felt super uncomfortable having to bid over ask for homes & she never pressured us to up our price. Instead she encouraged us to be patient for the right one. We ended up selling our Vegas home and relocating to Colorado Springs and renting for 6 months until she helped us find the perfect new build. She referred us to a great loan officer and the two of them helped to make this home purchase seamless. We are so thankful that we had the opportunity to work with Kerri.
Daniel Cochran
Daniel Cochran
2022-02-25
If you want to buy a house this is is probably the best place to experience the journey.They are the most military friendly you'll find.
Payal Mehta-Maida
Payal Mehta-Maida
2022-02-12
We had a wonderful experience buying our home with Kerri. It’s worth noting, I am a demanding customer and asked a hundred questions. 🙂 Fortunately, They kept up and answered all my questions. It was overall a great buying experience, especially for first time Hope buyers. I would recommend Apex to anyone in Colorado Spring looking to purchase a Home! 🏡
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith
2022-02-07
I was selling a 30 acre mini ranch and the agent I was using tried to convince me that the home was manufactured after the buyers inspection. He wanted me to slash the price in half. I ran into Kerri at my gym and she immediately came in and took charge of the situation. Not only did she straighten out the mess with the manufactured home designation, but she also got me more than the other agent. She is also an awesome buyers agent that will work tirelessly to find what you need day and night.
Ann Young
Ann Young
2022-02-05
Realty One Group Apex is a great set of real estate professionals who seem very well versed with the local market. I purchased a home several years ago with Kerri and had a fabulous experience! Recently I decided to upgrade my bathrooms and reached out to Kerri and she was super helpful with several vendor contacts for my project. She also helped connect me with a fabulous local lender for a home equity line of credit for my project. I love the continued service long after the home closing! I couldn't ask for more and I highly recommend!
Shereen Vorachek
Shereen Vorachek
2022-01-27
I wish there was an option for more than 5 stars! All I can say is Wow! Kerri has always gone above and beyond to help with any real estate questions or needs. I have purchased 5 properties with Kerri in a few short years, and will continue to have her as my agent ! She is efficient, professional, And has helped me through any questions or confusion I have had along the way. This area is lucky to have her ! And I cannot wait to explore more property options with her in the future. 5+ stars !
Joey Wydeven
Joey Wydeven
2022-01-27
We've now purchased 3 properties from Kerri and look forward to doing business with her through Realty ONE. Always thorough, an attention to detail and professionalism at every step. I can't recommend Kerri and her team enough.
Denis Kilgore
Denis Kilgore
2022-01-25
Excellent Selling experience with the Realty ONE Group Apex, Highly recommend for the purchase or the sale of your home or property!!!!
Theresa Walters
Theresa Walters
2022-01-18
I have worked with Kerri Kilgore of Realty ONE Group Apex on multiple real estate transactions as a buyer. She is definitely my first choice for a real estate professional. Her knowledge, competence, and professionalism helped me to navigate an extremely competitive real estate market with great results. Plus, she is a joy to work with. I highly recommend her.
John Yerges
John Yerges
2022-01-12
We didn't mean to be a pain, but we ended up putting Kerri through the ringer. She stuck with us like a real trooper and got us the best house we had seen in all of our searching at a very good price with a very good lender.

Join the One

Are you ready to begin house hunting but don’t know where to start?
Call Realty One Group Apex and we’ll get you in touch with one of our accomplished real estate agents to begin the process.

Realty One Group Apex

15 Spectrum Loop Suite 115
Colorado Springs , CO 80921

Teller County Drop-In Location

220 W. Midland Avenue
Woodland Park CO 80863

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.